- Your Location is only shared when:
- you raise an alert requesting assistance
- you send a report (optional)
- You are in control your profile data
- The reporting tool allows you to send information anonymously
- SafeZone is fully GDPR compliant
*Note: for checking in your phone will request you set location sharing to always however this is just so the app can run in the background and location only leaves the device in the above scenarios.